Officers and Committee

The following officers were appointed at our 2017 AGM.

President: Una Boylan
Chairperson: Margaret Oakes
Vice Chairperson: Eleanor Pierce
Treasurer: Margaret Neville
Groups Coordinator: David Dorman
Business Secretary: Bernie Harvey
Membership Secretary: Liz Wasson
Minutes Secretary: Catherine McDonald
Committee: Richard Burns, Peter Conway, Emmett Lynch, Mary McVeigh